Race calendar – Spring

Races will be held every Sunday at 10.30 CET (10.30 AM CET) / 9.30 AM BST / 5.30 AM EDT / 1.30 AM PDT / 7.30 PM AEST / 9.30 PM NZDT

Starting times are separated per categories.
+ 0 minutes
+ 1 minute
+ 2 minutes
+ 3 minutes

Click on Route/Course name to find more details, map and description.
Click on the date for Zwift signup page or link to Zwiftpower results after race.

WeekDateTypeRoute/CourseLaps A&BDistance A&BLaps C&DDistance C&D
#119.1.2020MixedNew York Knickerbocker244.6244.6
#226.1.2020FlatInsbruckring544435
#32.2.2020HillyLondon Surrey Hills146146
#49.2.2020MixedWatopia Out and Back again142142
#516.2.2020MountainWatopia Four Horsmen / Quatch quest188.5146
#623.2.2020FlatCrit City Downtown Dolphin18351224
#71.3.2020TTYorkshire Harogate Circuit Reverse227.5227.5
#88.3.2020Mountain TOPInnsbruck KOM After Party137137
#915.3.2020MixedLondon 8363242