Race calendar – Autumn

Races will be held every Saturday and Sunday every week.
Saturday at 15.05 CET (3.05 PM CET) / 2.05 PM BST / 9.05 AM EDT / 6.05 AM PDT / 11.05 PM AEST / 2.05 AM NZDT
Sunday at 10.30 CET (10.30 AM CET) / 9.30 AM BST / 5.30 AM EDT / 1.30 AM PDT / 7.30 PM AEST / 9.30 PM NZDT

Starting times are separated per categories.
+ 0 minutes
+ 1 minute
+ 2 minutes
+ 3 minutes

Click on Route/Course name to find more details, map and description.

Week Saturday date Sunday dateTypeRoute/CourseLaps Distance Laps Distance
#12. Nov. 2019 3. Nov. 2019 FlatWatopia Sand and Sequoias240,4 km120,2 km
#29. Nov. 2019 10. Nov. 2019 HillyRichmond 2015 UCI Worlds Course348,9 km232,6 km
#316. Nov. 2019 17. Nov. 2019 FlatNew York Park Perimeter Loop548,5 km438,8 km
#423. Nov. 2019 24. Nov. 2019 MountainInnsbruck 2018 UCI Worlds Course Short Lap247,2 km123,6 km
#530. Nov. 2019 01. Dec. 2019 HillyYorkshire UCI Worlds Harrogate Circuit341,4 km227,6 km
#67. Dec. 2019 8. Dec. 2019 FlatWatopia Tick Tock350,4 km233,6 km
#714. Dec. 2019 15. Dec. 2019 KOMLondon Leith Hill Afterparty141,4 km141,4 km
#821. Dec. 2019 22. Dec. 2019 TTBologna TT224 km18 km
#928. Dec. 2019 29. Dec. 2019 Mountain TOP Finish Road to Sky119,5 km119,5 km