Zwift League Autumn 2020 Race calendar

Races will be held every Sunday at 10.30 CET (10.30 AM CET) / 9.30 AM BST / 5.30 AM EDT / 1.30 AM PDT / 7.30 PM AEST / 9.30 PM NZDT

Starting times are separated per category.
+ 0 minutes
+ 1 minute
& + 2 minutes
+ 3 minutes


A and B category schedule:

WeekDateTime (CET)Zwift WorldCourseTypeLapsDist. (km)Route description
18.11.202010:30FranceCasse-PattesFlat246.7https://zwiftinsider.com/route/casse-pattes/
215.11.202010:30LondonLondon PretzelMixed156.2https://zwiftinsider.com/route/the-london-pretzel/
322.11.202010:30RichmondRichmond UCI ReverseMixed348.7https://zwiftinsider.com/route/2015-uci-worlds-course/
429.11.202010:30New YorkLaGuardia LoopFlat1749.2https://zwiftinsider.com/route/laguardia-loop/
56.12.202010:30BolognaBologna Time TrialHilly340,5https://zwiftinsider.com/route/time-trial-lap/
613.12.202010:30FranceVen-TopMountain120.8https://zwiftinsider.com/route/ven-top/
720.12.202010:30ParisChamps-ÉlyséesFlat749.5https://zwiftinsider.com/champs-elysees-redir/
Total271.1

C, D and E category schedule:

WeekDateTime (CET)Zwift WorldCourseTypeLapsDist (km)Route description
18.11.202010:30FranceCasse-PattesFlat246.7https://zwiftinsider.com/route/casse-pattes/
215.11.202010:30LondonLondon 8Mixed241.1https://zwiftinsider.com/route/london-8/
322.11.202010:30RichmondRichmond UCI ReverseMixed232.5https://zwiftinsider.com/route/2015-uci-worlds-course/
429.11.202010:30New YorkLaGuardia LoopFlat1338.0https://zwiftinsider.com/route/laguardia-loop/
56.12.202010:30BolognaBologna Time TrialHilly224,3https://zwiftinsider.com/route/time-trial-lap/
613.12.202010:30FranceVen-TopMountain120.8https://zwiftinsider.com/route/ven-top/
720.12.202010:30ParisChamps-ÉlyséesFlat536.3https://zwiftinsider.com/champs-elysees-redir/
Sum215.4